Joe Pine

Co-author of The Experience Economy, and Internationally Acclaimed Author, Speaker, and Management Advisor

Tim Springer

Founder and CEO, Level Access

Dr. Aresta johnson

E.V. Wilkins Distinguished Professor, Education, Psychology & Health at Elizabeth City State University

Avianne Harris

Instructional Technologist at University of North Carolina-Wilmington

Beth Ritter-Guth

Associate Dean for Online Learning & Educational Technology at Northampton Community College

Jess Humphreys

Senior Academic Developer at University of Warwick

Nidia Lopez

Ph.D. student, Department of Computer Science at University of Reykjavik

Louise Robson

Professor of Digital Innovation in Learning and Teaching Assistant, Faculty Director of Learning and Teaching at The University of Sheffield

Simon Lancaster

Professor of Chemistry Education, University of East Anglia

Gretchen Benton

Learning Services Innovation Manager at Forsyth Technical Community College

Bedrija Nikocevic

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences at Roosevelt University

Dr. Morris Thomas

PhD, PMP Assistant Provost for Digital and Online Learning Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning, and Assessment (CETLA)

Dr. Dana Gullo

Project Manager, Instructional Design at Cecil College

Rick Olsen

Associate Professor and Department Chair of Communication Studies at University of North Carolina - Wilmington

Anna Sigríður Islind

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science at University of Reykjavik

Steven Nagel

Senior Instructional Designer, Digital Accessibility Designer at The Ohio State University- College of Pharmacy / Office of Educational Innovation and Scholarship

Dr. Donna Rice

President of DR Consulting, LLC

Andy Bennetts

President and Owner of Interactive Learning

Dr. Joy McEntee

Senior Lecturer, Humanities, Department of English, Creative Writing, and Film at The University of Adelaide

Kylie Sweetman

Lecturer, Faculty of Higher Education at William Angliss Institute

Michael Rampe

Learning Design and Production Lead, Faculty of Arts, Macquarie University

Julie McKenzie

Manager, Disability Services at Queensland University of Technology

Megan Duffy

Digital Portfolio Manager at Queensland University of Technology

Amita Krautloher

Educational Designer, Teaching and Learning at Charles Sturt University

Dr. Charmaine Fleming

Lecturer in Sport Management at Federation University

Dr. Fiona O'Riordan

Academic Developer at Dublin City University

Dr. Monica Ward

Assistant Head for Teaching Excellence in the School of Computing at Dublin City University

Popi Sotiriadou

Associate Professor, Sports Management at Griffith University

Danielle Logan-Fleming

Learning and Teaching Consultant at Griffith University

Matthew Terry

eLearning Specialist at Gallaudet University

Ant Edwards

Assoc Dean Education, School of Science, Computing and Engineering technologies at Swinburne University

Julianne Johns

Lecturer, Tourism, Events and Resort Management at William Angliss Institute

Jess Derham

Lecturer, Tourism, Faculty of Higher Education at William Angliss Institute

Ngaire Griggs

Lecturer, Resort and Hotel Management at William Angliss Institute